Free: Rule 9 Academy of Magic

To be a normal Teenager is all Sadie Cross has ever wanted. Moving to Breathless, it’ll be the last thing she finds. Something roams Shephard’s Mountain at night, and it’s hungry. For Sadie and a few courageous friends, time is short. Sadie will need to unleash the extraordinary part of her she’s always denied and use it for them to survive. Free to $1.99 on Kindle. Learn More ... [Read More...]

Spies Never Quit

To save her mother, Mari can act like a spy. Maybe. When Mari Sandoval tries to appease her mother’s kidnappers by breaking into a research lab, she’s thwarted by two spunky sorority girls who offer a better way: become a spy. But in the fast-paced world of undercover agents—where fabulous new clothes, high-tech gadgets, and flirting for secrets are the norm—Mari’s inexperience could ruin everything. Will she be able to master the art of espionage in time to rescue her mother? Or ... [Read More...]

Asbury High and the Arson Avenger

Carly, Maddie, Pilot and Cornelious begin their junior year, ready to take on Asbury as upperclassmen— until two local hangouts explode, leaving the gang little doubt that an arsonist is loose in Asbury. The gang is quickly thrust into the investigation, but wonders where to begin—especially since the whole town seems adamant to deny foul play. As more fires burn across Asbury, the teens find themselves pulled into a world of revenge and ages-old grudges. With danger lurking behind ever... [Read More...]

The Unifieds

In the year 2273, a future America is divided. The Unifieds live alike. The Solitaries live by the land. They are forbidden any interaction by law—until two of them fall in love. Carla Trueheart’s The Unifieds is a powerful and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. With a plot revolving around forbidden love in a future divided America, The Unifieds will leave you thinking long after you close the final page. $3.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

The Day I Died

Imagine, a girl’s world crashes in the blink of an eye, and no one sees it coming. Everything falls into place for high school junior Cat Morgan: perfect grades, three best friends, and of course, track dreams about to happen. But on November 7th, 2007, Cat’s life collapses with a brain aneurysm and a coma lasting seven days. When she wakes up, Cat discovers more adjustments than she bargained for, physically and mentally. Not only is Cat’s world-changing, everyone around her changes too.... [Read More...]