P.I.V.O.T. Lab Chronicles Complete Series Omnibus

A man pushed to go on a date that went horribly wrong. A woman dying. A man recovering from an accident. A young woman who fears sleeping. What ties them together? They enter a virtual world in the hopes of being healed or escaping from what’s killing them while providing data to doctors. Meanwhile the game’s AI is growing while the government hunts for the lab. Who will end up healed, hidden, or found? $0.99 on Kindle ... [Read More...]

Free: Godonism

Enter a paranormal being who offers Ahma and Jovian the chance to rise above their meager existence. The offer comes with a warning. Should the two mess up the opportunity, they’ll bring their own ruination. The story leads the friends down a winding path that is one half The Matrix and another half Heresy. In the end, the men find out their ties run deeper than ever thought, the government’s guiding hand in their lives more invasive, and the lines between religion and science so completely... [Read More...]

Free Worlds of Humanity

Perfect for fans of Dune and The Reality Dysfunction, Anthony Almato’s debut, Free Worlds of Humanity, reveals the long-lasting effects of corruption and colonization in a distant future where humankind has discovered interplanetary space travel–and weaponized it. In the colonized planets forming the Free Worlds of Humanity, a select few, like Henry McWright, live richly as politicians governing the masses through lies and deceit. They proliferate their wars with exhausted soldiers,... [Read More...]

Free: Battlegroup Z

Thirty-five years of peace. One vicious attack destroys it all. Reservist Lieutenant Justin Spencer loves every minute of flying fighters through space during his annual two-week tour with the Coalition Defense Force. The job back home isn’t nearly as thrilling as blowing up asteroids with the squadron under his command, but it keeps him close to his wife and daughter. After all, joining the CDF was only for the free education. Justin never expected a battle, much less a war. With one shot ac... [Read More...]

Free: Theodyssey 1. Privateer

Sir Sechaverell de la Beche bart, baronet, cross-dresser, gourmet and opera-lover, is the captain of the privateer spaceship, HMS Bountiful. His swashbuckling reputation and less than orthodox methods mean that he is much in demand for missions of a less than orthodox nature. In Book 1 of the Theodyssey trilogy he is contracted by a Galactic federation to recover the Holy Kwokkah, an object sacred to one of its planets, that is believed to be in the possession of a rival Galactic empire. In com... [Read More...]