A Devilish Vacation

A hilarious tale of a demonic tourist in a Heaven inhabited by less than angelic angels. Join the Devil with his butler, Simon, on their clandestine holiday in Heaven and watch the mayhem unfold. Will Heaven’s dynamic duo of law enforcement spoil their fun and finally make an arrest? Can St Peter solve Heaven’s immigration crisis? Will the ‘All Mighty’ Leader have their way and abolish humans from Heaven? $1.34 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Oh Daddy Chronicles: The Tasting

Ever wish you could be a fly on the wall? Maybe in the Oval Office during the Trump years? Or at Mar-a-Lago during the exile? Now you can. And you might not believe what you hear. But you certainly will laugh your butt off at this latest political satire from the two-time award-winning humor author of Oh Daddy Chronicles. $0.99 on Kindle ... [Read More...]

Free: Mutt to Megastar

When a rescue dog is first adopted he has no idea what awaits him in his new life. Will it be good or bad? That’s all Barney worries about. But sharing his new life between two glitzy metro couples, living in two different homes, well that’s an eye-opener. Re-named Elliott, he’s a mutt of a country dog discovering city life in Sydney. But that’s only the start of it, and boy is his life about to change big time. Elliott gives you “a dog’s version of life, death and stardom”... [Read More...]

7 1/2 Habits To Help You Become More Humorous, Happier and Healthier

A compelling mix of entertaining humor and self-help, an invaluable manual. The focus is on humor as a means of coping. This book discusses the normal life problems and how looking at them through a different lens, a humorous one, can change your entire outlook on these issues. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Mutt to Megastar Series Box Set: Books 1-3

When a rescue dog is first adopted he has no idea what awaits him in his new life. Will it be good or bad? That’s all Barney worries about. But sharing his new life between two families, living in two different homes, well that’s an eye-opener. Re-named Elliott, he’s a mutt of a country dog discovering city life in Sydney. But that’s only the start of it, and, boy is his life about to change big time. Now a celebrity animal star, Elliott gives you a dog’s version of life, death an... [Read More...]

Oh Daddy Chronicles

Gold Medal Winner – Humor – Readers’ Favorite Awards. Described as “Saturday Night Live, in written form, on steroids,” 46 hilarious skits follow the craziness of Trump’s presidency and feature fictional conversations in the Oval Office. Fans of Stephen Colbert and Trevor Noah might agree with Artisan Book Reviews, which calls it “Dave Barry meets Douglas Adams.” The more traditional former U.S. Senate Majority Leader Tom Daschle sums it up as R... [Read More...]

Free: An Accidental Royal Kidnap

A playful, very English, first-person comedy that follows the fortunes of London schoolteacher George Nearly after he discovers a princess on his living-room rug. Full of fun, quirky characters and observations on modern life, it’s a royally funny novel guaranteed to raise a titter from Balmoral to Buckingham Palace. (Book 1 of 3) ... [Read More...]

All The Best Quotes By Rufus & Friends In THE ROAD TO KEY WEST Series

Best-selling author Michael Reisig has probably produced more amusing, proverbial quotes than anyone in his class. The following is a collection of these from his thirteen-book “Road to Key West” series. But it’s also a clever cache of expressions and wisdoms by great authors, adventurers, and entertainers, that will make you nod your head or laugh out loud with nearly every page… (And this makes a wonderful Christmas gift…) $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Mauve Alert

The world needs a hilarious absurdist/rom-com/drama/sci-fi/thriller/satire and Mauve Alert is here to fill that need! Enter the world of Ava Birchcroft, award-winning author, as she tackles daily life alongside a literary agent with a faulty metal hand, a sneering case of Writer’s Block, accusations of offending the entire Swedish nation and a global conspiracy by a mysterious trillionaire and his psychotic daughter. You’ll read nothing quite like ‘Mauve Alert’! ... [Read More...]

Free: A Comedian Walks Into A Funeral Home

  Vince Locker’s life is tragic. His comedy act for the LaughCom competition has just bombed, ruining any chance of the cash prize he desperately needed. His life is in tatters; abandoned by his father as a child, an estranged wife, Jessica, who he seems to disappoint just by his mere existence, and living in his mother’s house with his bipolar brother and facing foreclosure. As he stands on Smith Avenue Bridge, suicide seems the only option until he is unexpectedly rescued by ... [Read More...]