Free: Jaben’s Rift (Far Land Trilogy Book 1)

Jaben's Rift (Far Land Trilogy Book 1)

One impulsive step, and a world hangs in the balance.
When an ordinary family vacation in Scotland sends Jason Bennett to Teleria, an extraordinary world of might and magic, his arrival sets the wheels in motion on events that will change that world forever. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

"Jaben’s Rift (Far Land Trilogy Book 1)" by G. David Walker was first posted on on March 12th, 2020. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the Science Fiction & Fantasy genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply