Melanie: A Tale of Wonder

Aaron Jones, an elderly gentleman obviously down on his luck and badly in need of a shower, enters a talent contest to use the prize money to help a ten-year-old girl, Melanie, whose father is dying. During the performance, the audience begins to realize his real identity. Critics say this story is “The sweetest and most touching short story I have ever read.” Find out for yourself. $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: The Glorious Companions Series

From Book 1: First in the “Glorious Companions” series of historical romance adventures! For fans of Outlander, Ahab’s Wife and The Red Tent. The epic saga of kings, queens, angels, adventure and eternal love. Join the heroes of old, and be transported into a land of danger and romance! When eighteen-year-old Kenana is sold into marriage to the elderly Prince Jubal of Mesopotamia, she’s determined to make the best of the situation, However, she cannot help but wish for w... [Read More...]

Mrs Morphett’s Macaroons

Take a canny kitchen maid, a pioneer suffragist; an idealistic playwright, a sceptical producer, two stroppy actresses, a demanding backer and a real-life suffragette gaolbird. Mix them together and you have Mrs Morphett’s Macaroons, a trailblazing play about suffragettes that is set to light up London’s West End stage in 1905. That’s if the ingredients can be made to gel. $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Anointed: A David and Goliath Novel (The Davidic Chronicles Book 1)

Book one of the Davidic Chronicles immerses you in a young David’s world in a time of bloody war and supernatural deliverance. Witness the titanic collision between Goliath’s gods and David’s faith in Jehovah. Beautifully crafted with an air of ancient ambiance throughout, the Davidic Chronicles creates a masterful tapestry of woven threads that are both biblically and historically accurate. ... [Read More...]

The Shanghai Circle

TAIPAN MEETS TRIAD IN PRE-WAR SHANGHAI A taipan, a triad leader and a beautiful White Russian find their lives intertwined as Japan threatens Shanghai. It is 1936, and Shanghai, the ‘Paris of the East’ or ‘The Whore of Asia’, plays backdrop to the drama, as these characters find their lives are circling each other in a dangerous world. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

A Desert Scorched Rose

Conaria 1964… Leaving London far behind academic Victoria Barrington embarks on the trip of a lifetime, relishing her chance to explore the previously closed desert kingdom of Conaria. But things are not the way she expected and a chance purchase triggers a chain of events that will change everything. Tadejah, the spoilt son of the king, anything he has ever wanted has been his for the taking. Ruthless, arrogant and passionately patriotic, when he spots a stolen piece of Conarian history ... [Read More...]