The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set

The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed setThe Summerhaven Series Boxed Set is a limited edition, four-book collection of love stories about the Irish-American Haven triplets (and their minxy cousin, Fin!)

Three siblings.
Three seasons.
Three stories.
(Plus a bonus novella!)

New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery has a trio of siblings she’s dying for you to meet!

Irish-American triplets, Tierney, Rory and Ian Haven grow up as “children of the help” at Summerhaven, an ultra-exclusive camp for rich, city kids in New Hampshire. Years later, distinct personalities, an unusual upbringing and complicated family dynamics will challenge their hopes for lasting true love.

Book #1 – FIGHTING IRISH: Rory + Brittany
Book #2 – SMILING IRISH: Tierney + Burr
Book #3 – LOVING IRISH: Ian + Hallie
Book #4 – CATCHING IRISH: Fin + Tate (a 2019 RITA Finalist!) $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

"The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set" by Katy Regnery was first posted on on May 14th, 2024. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the Romance genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply