The Warrior Omnibus #1: Books 1-6

The Warrior Omnibus #1: Books 1-6
It’s been so long, Warrior… I can feel you…

Is Idina Moorfield going crazy or has an ancient magic found its source?

A new Warrior is about to find out the true roots of the Moorfield name. Nothing will ever be the same.

Click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to get the first six books in this bestselling urban fantasy series and dive into Idina’s adventures today! $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

"The Warrior Omnibus #1: Books 1-6" by Martha Carr was first posted on on September 07th, 2023. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the Urban Fantasy genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply