The Julia Street Series

The Julia Street Series

A segregated train ride is only the beginning. The Julia Street Series, including the prequel All’s Well That Ends, provides an intimate view into the lives of Sara Jameson and family. Join them as they make the move from the Southside of Chicago to Berkeley, California. Take a peek into an all-Black neighborhood as they navigate community and family traditions and expectations. The cross-country ride on a segregated train signals life-changing endings and much-needed new beginnings. Along with Sara, face triumphs, trials, and tribulations. Feel a strong sense of time and place through the decades as Sara as well as the country experience tragedy, loss, and unprecedented milestones. The series spans the 1940s through early 2000s.

$.99 on each Kindle

Learn More

"The Julia Street Series" was first posted on on December 18th, 2022. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the Womens Fiction genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply