Archibald Lox Volume 1: The Missing Princess

Archibald Lox Volume 1: The Missing Princess
The start of a thrilling fantasy series by the New York Times bestselling author of Cirque Du Freak. When a young locksmith finds his way into the Merge, he discovers a parallel universe filled with an infinite number of bizarre, remarkable worlds. Setting off on the adventure of a lifetime, he must overcome the threat of cold-blooded killers, ravenous hell jackals, evil Empresses and more. $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

"Archibald Lox Volume 1: The Missing Princess" by Darren Shan was first posted on on October 28th, 2022. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the Urban Fantasy genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply