Scaredy Bat (Books 1-3 Series Collection)

Scaredy Bat Books 1-3 Series Collection
Solving crime, one fear at a time… Ellie “Scaredy Bat” Spark is a tween vampire that loves solving mysteries, but is afraid of…everything. She’s afraid of spiders, clowns, and deep water to name a few. But with a little courage and help from her friends, Ellie just might achieve her dream of becoming a real detective.

This Scaredy Bat series 3-book bundle deal includes:
1) Scaredy Bat and the Frozen Vampires
2) Scaredy Bat and the Sunscreen Snatcher
3) Scaredy Bat and the Missing Jellyfish $1.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

"Scaredy Bat (Books 1-3 Series Collection)" by Marina J. Bowman was first posted on on November 18th, 2021. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the Childrens Books genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply