Free: An Italian Obsession

Roberto never really got over the crush he had on Alessandra in school and when, years later, they meet again and fall in love, tragedy strikes and all seems lost. After a long separation Roberto finally reconnects with Alessandra and has a chance to win her back, but a dark secret from his past threatens to come back to haunt him. With the police, who have taken a belated interest in past events, and Roberto’s romantic relation with Alessandra’s roommate, which complicates everythi... [Read More...]

The Last Bar In NYC

Thank heaven for New York City bartenders. They satisfy your boozy thirst in a strife-filled life, and a good one will listen to anything on your mind when no one else will. Our barman/narrator is one of the good ones. He’s been disposed under chins and elbows and cocktail napkins and ashtrays and spilled drinks for decades in New York City for countless drinkers willing to confess anything to a bar top. From one barstool to another, our barman’s raw and soulful voice delivers a metropolita... [Read More...]

Free: An Audience of Corpses

Apprentice PI Jack Hornby had only just buried his mentor, but his day’s about to get a whole lot worse. When a simple case of suspected infidelity winds up with a dead body in a gruesomely orchestrated scene, Jack must battle the police, a remorseless killer and his own self-doubt in a desperate attempt to clear his name. Teaming up with his mentor’s niece, his investigation takes him all over London, encountering a host of strange characters who intend to help or hinder. ... [Read More...]

Notorious Minds (Crime/Thriller Boxset)

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors. No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone. Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. It includes the book Mystery Bones Murders by best-selling author Karen Randau. In this book, Frankie Shep is still mourning the deaths of her husband and young son when she finds a bone in the far corner of her Wyoming catt... [Read More...]

The Progeny

“Intricately woven, intriguing and romantic—I literally couldn’t put it down.” —#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer L. Armentrout When you wake up, you remember nothing. Not your name, or where you were born, or the faces of the people you knew. Just a single warning written to yourself before you forgot it all: “Emily, it’s me. You. Don’t ask about the last two years… Don’t try to remember and don’t go digging. Your life depends on it. Other lives de... [Read More...]

Hot Texas Flash

Nash Ellis The first thing I saw was Texas stacks and a flat top Buckaroo hat. I stopped dead in my tracks. No need to wonder if I want her. I do. Nothing can stop me from taking her…except it did. Flash O’Leary When our gaze connects, I hesitate, against my will. Sheets of raw sex roll off him..But I didn’t come here for that. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

No Going Back

In today’s world where celebrities and social media are everything, can a reclusive novelist stay anonymous? Brian is a fairly successful novelist. He could be famous if he wanted, but he’s always avoided fame or recognition of any kind. In fact, he’s spent his whole writing career hiding behind a pen name and only six people know he’s the author of his books. However, a single photo comes about and threatens to disrupt all that. As things start going awry and his precio... [Read More...]