Palm Beach Nasty

Palm Beach Nasty

For fans of Carl Hiaasen, Elmore Leonard, and Stuart Woods comes Tom Turner’s “entertaining debut” (Publishers Weekly) set in glitzy Palm Beach, FL? Where the residents are as treacherous as they are rich.

Burned out by high-profile murders in New York and his love life splashed all over Page Six, homicide cop Charlie Crawford heads south and signs on with the Palm Beach PD. After months of petty crimes, he’s first on scene to find a man hanging from a banyan tree.

Prime suspects are a hedge-fund billionaire with a thing for young girls and a bartender with a sketchy past and a ten-out-of-ten creep factor. Right in the middle of it all is Crawford’s girlfriend, a beautiful, conniving gallery owner, ready to do whatever it takes to move up a bracket or two. Add to the mix a sultry real estate broker who knows where all the bodies are buried, a gorgeous forensic cop often one step ahead of Crawford, a Mutt and Jeff combo of stone-cold killers and you’ve got Palm Beach Nasty.Ā $2.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now








"Palm Beach Nasty" by Tom Turner was first posted on freebookpromotions.com on December 23rd, 2019. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on freebookpromotions.com, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply