The Ascension Series (Books 1-3)

The Ascension Series, Books 1-3
When it comes to problems involving evil, Elise Kavanagh is the expert in saving the day. Not only is she a legendary demon hunter known as the Godslayer, she’s also the most powerful demon to ever walk the Earth—a once-human creature that other demons now look up to as a deity. $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

"The Ascension Series (Books 1-3)" by SM Reine was first posted on on September 27th, 2019. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the Paranormal Fiction genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply