Silvertip Shifters (Books 1-4)

Silvertip Shifters Books 1-4
Enjoy the first four books of the Silvertip Shifters series in one set!

Hunter’s Moon: Quentin
Bear shifter Quentin must convince wolf shifter Abby that she’s the mate of his heart. The full moon mating run just might be his last chance.

Mountain Bear’s Baby: Shane
Rough, gruff bear shifter Shane got a fresh start in life. Then his three-night-stand Jessie unexpectedly shows up with a baby boy that’s his son…

Taming Her Bear: Beckett
Beckett is a bear shifter wildly out of control. Pix is a dragon shifter who fled her controlling past. Can soothe his savage beast?

Rescue Bear: Cortez
When tormented bear shifter Cortez meets burned-by-love human Haley, she challenges him to find redemption—and claim her as his mate.

These stories are filled with heart-pounding romance, page-turning adventure, and some awesome sexy times. If you love big ole grizzly bear shifters who have a soft spot for their fated mates, the charming and funny details of a shifter-filled small town, and the beautiful power of true love to always save the day, this boxed set is for you. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

"Silvertip Shifters (Books 1-4)" by J.K. Harper was first posted on on January 25th, 2020. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply