Free: Of Art and Air (Tanner Trilogy Book 1)

Of Art and Air (Tanner Trilogy Book 1)
The worse of betrayals come from those closest to you . . .

Carli Tanner, world-renowned photojournalist for International Views, is in a South American jungle when a telegram arrives to deliver the devastating news that her father is dead. Returning to Wyoming, the place of her childhood and Bear Tanner’s game preserve, Carli discovers that his death was no accident. FBI Agent Ethan Brooks is sent to Wyoming to offer assistance to the local law enforcement. Having lived only in the big cities on the East Coast, the wilderness of Wyoming offers Ethan an opportunity to redefine his life. Agent Brooks has a unique way of solving cases, and he’ll need to employ all of his skills, and those of Sheriff Tanner, if they are to determine if Bear’s murderer is also guilty of the threats against the Tanner siblings. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

"Of Art and Air (Tanner Trilogy Book 1)" by Michele Venne was first posted on on January 05th, 2020. Each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle books in the genre as well as all other genres.

Authors: if you would like to see you book promoted on, please visit our book promotions page.

Leave a Reply